Home News About me Sign in Help



2016 November/December NECO-GCE TIME TABLE


2016 November/December NECO-GCE
TIME TABLE
Wed 2nd November, 2016
Chemistry(Alternative to practical)2
0pm-4 0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 3rd November, 2016
Physics (Alternative to practical)2
0pm-4:45pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Mon 7th November, 2016
Geography (Objective & Practical)2
0pm-4:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Tue 8th November, 2016
Biology (Alternative to Practical) 2
0pm-4 0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Wed 9th Nov, 2016
History (Objective & Essay)2 0pm-5
0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 10th November, 2016
Arabic (Objective, Essay & Literature)2
0pm-5:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Fri 11th November, 2016
Agricultural Sci(Alternative to Practical)
3:30pm-5 0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Sat 12th November, 2016
English Language (Essay| 11
0am-12:45pm, Objective|
12:45pm-1:45pm, Test of Orals|
2:10pm-2:55pm)
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Monday 14th November, 2016
Economics (Objective & Essay)2 0pm-5
0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Tue 15th November, 2016
Biology (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-4:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Wed 16th November, 2016
Government (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-4:40pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 17th November, 2016
Physics (Objective & Essay)2 0pm-5
0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Fri 18th November, 2016
Geography (Essay)3:30pm-5:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Sat 19th November, 2016
General Mathematics (Objective|11
0pm-12:45pm,
Essay| 1 0pm-3:30pm)
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Mon 21st November, 2016
Chemistry (Objective & Essay)2 0pm-5
0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Tue 22nd November, 2016
Christian Religious Studies (Objective &
Essay)2 0pm-4:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Wed 23rd November, 2016
Agricultural Science (Objective & Essay) 2
0pm-4:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 24th November, 2016
Islamic Studies (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-4:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Fri 25th November, 2016
Literature In English (Drama &
Poetry)3:30pm-5:10pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Mon 28th November, 2016
Commerce (Objective & Essay) 2
0pm-4:40pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Tue 29th November, 2016
Literature In English (Objective & Prose)2
0pm-4:15pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Wed 30th November, 2016
Civic Education (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-5 0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 1st December, 2016
French (Comprehension & Expression)2
0pm-4:45pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Fri 2nd December, 2016
Physical Education (Theory of
Practice)3:30pm-5:30pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Sat 3rd December, 2016
Further Mathematics (Objective|11
0am-1 0pm,
Essay|1:30pm-4 0pm)
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Mon 5th December, 2016
Health Education (Test of Practical|2
0pm-3:30pm,
Objective & Essay|3:45pm-5:45pm)
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Tue 6th December, 2016
Hausa (objective & Essay) 2 0pm-5
0pm
Igbo (Objective & Essay) 2 0pm-5 0pm
Yoruba (Objective & Essay)2 0pm-5
0pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Wed 7th of December, 2016
Store Keeping (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-4:40pm
Marketing (Objective & Essay) 2
0pm-4:40pm
Salesmanship (Objective & Essay)2
0pm-4:40pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Thur 8th December, 2016
Financial Accounting (Objective &
Essay)2 0pm-5:50pm
••••••••••••••••••••••••••••
Fri 9th December, 2016
Physical Education (Objective & Essay)
3:30pm-5:30pm

Posted By muhuddin 29 November 2016
7 Like


Site: Previous.Next.Last..1

Reply/Comment below =>
write name:

topic content:

Color


...












displayText='Blogger'>

displayText='WordPress'>

displayText='Google '>


complaint drop a comment
muhuddin
Home News About me Sign in Help



Download Bollywood full movie for free
Download Android App for Free
Phone  Shareit  Android Games  more